My Flirt with B$ Bankruptcy

Never allow yourself to be swayed the sight of certain actors legs when watching a movie. I was looking at one of my favorite movies and thus had my head turned away from the computer monitor as I was buying bonds on Blogshares. Oh, what a stupid mistake to make. I bought the wrong bond and nearly cleared my account out. I went from B$3,398,195,119.67 to just below my current balance of B$996,086,563.21. I wouldn’t be where I am now but for the selling off of a few bonds.

The legs of Arnold Vosloo ought to be declared illegal but I think they’re worth at least the B$2,500,000,000.00 I lost. *sighing and crying at my loss*

Leave a Reply

