Knitting Fun

I finally did it. I finally learned to knit. Well, I am beginning to learn at any rate. I went to the class at the Catonsville Library tonight and all in all, it was a good class. I pretty much focused on learning the basics of English knitting and asked if I had the method of casting on by hand right and I actually had gotten it right from the instructions in the book I had read.

Right now, I’m just familiarizing myself with the motions of knitting but once I am more comfortable, I might make a scarf or something first. 🙂

I am so happy in this moment.

Leave a Reply

