Wicked Wai Lana

Don’t ever let anyone on this planet convince you that Yoga is either easy or peaceful.

I have been working out along with Wai Lana on the morning exercise programs via Howard U TV and slowly conditioning myself into a life of bitter pain and better fitness. Then, later in the day and if I can move, I usually follow it up with belly dancing. This is especially true if they bring a good South Asian program on MHZ with good music.

As of right now, my everything hurts like hell. It’s a good pain, but it’s seriously affecting my ability to do much more than sit like a lump. Still, I am determined to go on.

Pain…yet, even after so little time, I can feel my muscles building.

Leave a Reply

