Well, SU No More…Until Winter Break

Knowing of my own weaknesses, I *shudder* signed off of Stumbleupon. I know me and I know that I’d only use it as an escapist excuse to do anything other than my assigned work. So, by limiting the distractions, I’m hoping to do better this time around in school. I miss it and all my friends there already.

I am so tired right now. I’ve been pretty much banging myself up over the past few weeks in the extreme temperatures we’ve had. I think tonight, I will have a nice long hot bath rather than a shower. After that, I’ll shake my blanket out and make my bed on the floor like normal.

I highly recommend Stumbleupon for anyone unfamiliar with it. It’s so much fun and you learn so much from it.

Now to keep up with my list of things to do and eliminate some of the e-mail groups I’m a member of. Ta.

Leave a Reply

