Okaaay

I am really feeling the brainfarts today.

I had an e-mail that I wanted to respond to a while ago but during a very large download of e-mails it got lost…somewhere in the bowels of my PC. I thought to myself that once I had tamed the ten thousand or so e-mails, that I might be able to get back to it but one thing led to another (ie Life) and I had to put it on the back burner again.

So now we fast forward to today and me finally being back on line and having the time to actually respond to the (cringe of shame) two years worth of backlogged e-mails and I find I cannot remember anything about it other than that it was very long.

It’s got to be here somewhere. I just hope that at the very least a keyword or two pops out of my brain or something.

Leave a Reply

