This is so not right…

I stretch myself to the limit buying stuff from Joann’s website due to the local store not having the desired product and I think I’m getting a good deal.

Then, on loading my blog for a link, I stumble across a site that not only has all the yarn I wanted but for half the price and literally a third the shipping and handling.

If you think I’m not going to try to go and cancel that order right now if I can, you’ve got another thing coming to you. I am not buying anything from them again if I can help it.

*fuming*

Leave a Reply

