All Done

Got everything done and now all I’ve got to do is run this through the dryer once more (’cause it’s holding water) and run it down to the Post Office.

I almost want to do the naked dance of joy but I’m saving it for when the package is well and truly off. No, pictures of that WON’T be posted here…or anywhere else for that matter. :p

See below pictures for everything but the scarf:

kdgift00004kdgift00003kdgift00002kdgift00001

I’m scared if he fits those slippers. They’re huge.

Well, better get started. 🙂

3 thoughts on “All Done

  1. Pingback: Kevin’s Gift Part Deux « Knit Worth A Shit

  2. That is so cool! My sister crochets, she can make beautiful baby dresses or hats or scarves or ANYTHING. She just makes it up out of her head, she doesn’t even use a pattern. Or are patterns just for sewing?

    Like

  3. I’d love to know how to crochet. Give me two sticks and I can knit up a storm but one hooked needle…eeeek!

    I use crochet needles but only in furtherance of knitted projects like for the making of tassles and such.

    Patterns are for knitting too. I actually have to copy a few out of the library books I got before I return them. Plus, they’ve got a few yarn references I’ve been looking for.

    Thanks for commenting! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

