Kevin’s Gift Part Deux

Holy moly! He liked it! He really liked it!!!

I was sitting on pins and needles hoping he wouldn’t get pissed at me for the miniature versions of the scarf and slippers but he thanked me instead! (See more here and here.)

Yippeeeee!!!!!

Mind you…it’s quite possible he missed seeing them…I’d better check to make certain…

I had been planning on making him a hat before but had neither the tools, nor the skills, at the time to make him a proper seamless hat. Now I’ve got the 16US circular needles and the hat will be finished before the beginning of September. I’ve got to practice because this one WILL be reversible with one side being the light blue and the other the dark.

Now to go and plan for Sophies! I’m feeling energized now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

