The Unfinished Zoukplouf Scarf

It’s coming, albeit slowly. I am determined to get this scarf to him before the end of this month though. He’s my good friend and has been very generous to me in sending me his wonderful book, having great intellectually stimulating conversations with me, and inspiring me to follow my bliss and try to tap into my creativity.

zoukplouf-scarf-2008-Oct00001zoukplouf-scarf-2008-Oct00002

This one is made with the following yarns. Red Heart’s Painted Desert [his choice], Red Heart’s White and Red Heart’s Black.

Thankfully, he’s closer to 6′ than 7′ so making this isn’t going to be as much of an epic beyond knitting it the long way. Even if it were, I wouldn’t mind because he’s my friend.

Leave a Reply

