Website vs Blog – Contemplation of Another Migration

Parts of me want to take my website and put it on this blog in the About section. Hardly anyone goes over to the Freewebs site and, given that I update this one much more regularly, I’m seriously considering just ditching the other one in favor of this one.

It’s creepy how I’ve been consolidating everything over the past few years. This must be what happens when one reaches ‘Yogurt Age’. Except, I still like Candied Apples…

To be honest, if I do decide to switch, I won’t really miss the other site. They’ve gotten outright crappy unworkable since I first signed up.

If more than three people read this blog, I would ask for opinions LOL. I’ll just have to meditate on the issue instead.

Leave a Reply

