Mickey Mouse Coin

A short while ago, I was digging in the ventilation system in search of money [I lead very a boring life] and I came across two coins that aren’t even remotely legal tender outside of Disney theme parks. Two Mickey Mouse coins from 2004. I think they’re bronze and Mickey has a baseball cap on with the letter ‘C’ engraved on it. The engraved text accompaning the picture says the usual ‘Where a Kid Can Be a Kid’ and, I don’t want them. I’m still having nightmares due to the ‘Its a Small World After All’ ride and it’s been ten years…

So, how much are these things worth I wonder. I can’t seem to find a price guide online and, quite frankly, if I can get food level money for these things, buy them so I can go to ALDI’s.

Leave a Reply

