Oldies Music

In four more years, the music I listened to as a teenager will become…the Oldies. I’ve already heard the music from my childhood, the 1980s, played on some stations. Yogurt..Yogurt…

It comes to mind that I should make a list of all the terminology I use for this blog. Most people probably don’t know what in the hell I mean when I type something like ‘Yogurt Age’ or ‘The Rolling Stand’.

*making a mental note to put a descriptive on my blog and another note to remember the first note…Yogurt Age…*

Leave a Reply

