Raul Malo Would Call For My Destruction

If he knew how much I was butchering the music of The Mavericks right now, I’m sure they’d all line up and stone me to death with the biggest marshmallows they could find. I’m butchering the ballads the worst and, if anyone heard me, they’d probably ban What a Cryling Shame as Class 7/8 HAZMAT. Aim ME as a weapon, I’ll smoke out suspects from their hidey holes for you with a few Bruce Springsteen albums and a lot of gutsy initiative.

Hey, I did try to load the My So-called Life Soundtrack but it betrayed me…might re-download the Last.FM player to scrobble everything instead of playing it on my Karaoke machine.

Leave a Reply

