More ER Moaning

I am such a nerd with a heavy case of Fangirl-itis. OMFH…REELA.

My mind just went all a twitter over something I saw on the IMDB messageboards for Shane Wests profile. There was a posting of this article and…I got to say, I’m stoked. Please please please…

So much so that the Oct. 30 episode won’t be the last we’ll see of Ray. West is on board for at least one more episode, to air shortly before ER signs off for good in May. “It’s going to be a double surprise,” the actor teases. “One in the beginning of the season when he returns, and one at the end.” Hmmm…. might that second surprise involve oh, I dunno, a ring?

Please…please…please…

Leave a Reply

