We Are Legion

Our numbers are apparently growing.

At first, I thought I was the only geeky fangirl on the planet Re: Vlad Kozlov/Oleg Prudius but I’ve been noticing forums opening up all over the place. Let us just say that we’re of a similar mind when it comes to him and our thoughts are not on only his [highly meritable] technical sports skills. Yes, I have no life and no, I am not ashamed to admit that I’m in possession of hormones. Some day, when you hit puberty, then you’ll understand.

If given the choice between the Khali Kiss Cam and the Kozlov Kiss Cam…you get the idea. Weird life, eh. I’d snog him looooooooooooooooooooooong before I’d snog Khali. No offense.

Now I feel even more sad since I can’t get to Smackdown coming up on the 16th of December due to my having to go down to Bethesda. It’s either food, bills, and transportation fees, or a wrestling ticket and [maybe] ten minutes of drool factor at most. Life… *sigh*

Believe me, if I had a way to [by some star cross’d event] get there, you’d see it written up on here.

To all my fellow fangirl/boys: Enjoy him for me ya lucky hussies!

Leave a Reply

