I Seriously Need To Sleep

Its seriously starting to hurt. I can’t both work out and have this pain from not sleeping going on. I’m relenting and talking with my p-doc about getting something to help me sleep. I can’t take this anymore.

I’ve also been missing appointments due to my falling asleep at the last possible minute in the hopes of at least getting in a quick ‘nap’ before whatever it is I have to do. By the time I wake up, as with todays appointment, its more than too late to get there. *sigh*

I’m just so tired.

Leave a Reply

