Never Stop Believing

“You must do the thing which you think you can not do.”
– Eleanor Roosevelt

Never stop believing that you can achieve the goals you want to achieve. I spent the better part of a year living up to the goal of not buying frivolous items and, despite hardships and depressed circumstances, I practically have made it. I have seven more days to go until the goal is officially over with.

Proud. Yes, I feel that feeling.

Now, to get back to knitting the gifts for everyone. I’ve still got my Mother, my cousins, Zuppy, and Sleepy to go.

2 thoughts on “Never Stop Believing

Leave a Reply

