Striking Through

I may well delete my LiveJournal. I’m a bit sick of it and, as of the news lately, am wary of the stability of the site. I’m already simulcasting my posts as it is and my main journal is on another site. Rather than post to all three, I can limit it to the two and possibly even go back to a semi-public journal.

Whether I even keep the account depends on a lot.

Will my friends migrate [or at least get an account] so we can keep up or will they stay with LJ?

Will something of an extreme nature happen in my life that would facilitate me wanting to stay in contact with my LJ friends via the site?

I just don’t know…but I do know that I like IJ a whole lot more.

Leave a Reply

