I Think I’ve Seen This One Before…

“You must do the thing which you think you can not do.”
– Eleanor Roosevelt

It came up while I was updating the Knitting Projects Goal on 43things.

I mainly wanted to post about the forgotten hat portion of the project. I forgot I’d intended to knit both scarf AND hat and now I’m semi-rushing to make it on my straights. Again, it will follow a varigated Dark Blue, Light Blue, and White color pattern in horizontal stripes. Hey, why mess with a good thing, eh?

So, promised pictures TOMORROW. For sure. Honest. Unless Comcrap starts acting up again.

Leave a Reply

