Back in the Game

Got the connection to the Laptop working again with the overwhelming help of V. Awesomeness is reeking about this area because of it.

As a result, I’m now able to crunch three times as many benchmarks as normal via BOINC. I’m also able to crunch the heavier loads like Rosetta and Rectilineal Crossing. KaliTime is much pleased.

Now, to these pictures. I still haven’t completed the hat [I fell asleep] but I’m going to go ahead and put The Zoukplouf Scarf and the scarf for The January Project up on my Art blog rather than procrastinate any further. Mind you, at this rate, Zoukplouf will get this scarf right in time for his birthday…yeeeesh.

Leave a Reply

