Freaky Flying

The behavior of this chopper is seriously weirding me out. I was reading an article on the Friends Journal when I vaguely noticed a massive rumbling shaking my room. I looked out my window and saw a very low hovering [500 feet or less] helicopter flying right over my house. I can see the silouette of the pilot.

Hell no. Had enough of this shit when I lived in Park Heights. I don’t want to see the silouette of the pilot.

I’m hoping that everything is alright but, so help me, dude/dudette had better land at the large parcel of land neighboring this residential area.

News crew, Baltimore County Police Department, whoever. Call that thing off.

Leave a Reply

