TEP – Day Four

Fried tuna Stove Top Stuffing balls. One of the many things that I’m not eating after today. I’m doing grocery shopping on my free day at Aldi’s and, if I can swing it, Mars and Shoppers. Need healthy food in this place. Not junk. It’s sustained us through a lot of rough patches but I’m practically having nightmares about all the dietary risks associated with the bad food choices we’ve been making, even if due to pragmatism.

If anyone out there needs the coronary…I mean the caloric intake, by all means, let me know and I’ll post the recipe. I know a lot of us are at the gates of Fried Potato territory when it comes to affording food and, believe me, this is something that will stick to your ribs without costing a lot of money.

Food Units
fried tuna stuffing balls and 64oz of tea with sugar. i’m matching it up with water but, beyond survival water doesn’t count in this. 10
twenty minute moderate workout and stretching, technically, yesterday -7
Total: 3

Table provided by Roni’s Food Tweet, Eat, Post Generator.

Now, back to knitting. I wrote down a bunch of stitch patterns and I am anxious to find tutorials for them all online once I finish this scarf for The February Project.

Leave a Reply

