TEP – Day Five

I spent a good deal of yesterday in so much pain. I don’t know what was going on with my stomach but my primary instinct was to hop into the steaming hot shower before just laying down on my floor until it passed.

As a matter of fact, I haven’t even had anything beyond two 32oz of tea. I’m about to add another 32oz to it in a few minutes. If my stomach agrees with me, I’m adding a light workout and stretch to it all. I love stretching. I love Yoga.

I’ll tell you one thing. I’m going back to a mostly, if not fully, veg*n diet. Clearly, non-veg*n foods don’t agree with me at all. What kind I am depends a great deal one what I can get down without feeling like I’m dying.

Food Units
having 32oz of tea but jealous of roni for having fresh cherries 4
64oz of tea with sugar. 4
Total: 8

Table provided by Roni’s Food Tweet, Eat, Post Generator.

Once that’s done, it’s down to making the marketing list and tabulating the costs for Saturday.

Beyond that, and beyond the gift I’m making for my mother, I am thinking over the vintage American Red Cross patterns I found and I’m working through just how to make them. It’s occurred to me how strange it is that, as little as two generations ago, things like this were common knowledge and now it’s a struggle to learn how to do even the most basic things.

I’m getting it though.

Leave a Reply

