The Beginning of It All

Where do I even begin. I started this blog as a chronicle of my fitness epic. There’s really not much more to say beyond that.

This blog will basically go through the trials, tribulations, fanfare, failures, and other things of note regarding my getting healthy one day at a time.

If I am a part of a medical study involving weight, it will chronicle it. If I am following a specific dietary habit, same deal, and if I am slacking, I will be honest enough to admit it here. The main thing that kept me off of the other blog was not so much a lack of good intentions as it was attention span. KGL is so wide ranging that to focus on one specific topic was proving difficult in a sea of so many others.

Now, I am determined to make this work and post a minimum of one post a day. No surrender, no retreat.

I am going to attempt importing specific blog entries from my other WP.com blog that pertain to weight loss, exercise, etc but if it doesn’t work out, this will be the first post. If it does work out, the timeline of this may or mayn’t be off.

Here’s to hoping.

Leave a Reply

