It’s Officially Started – The Health Blog

First, I’m really tired. I inadvertantly imported every post from here to the other blog and I had to delete them all fifteen at a time since I couldn’t figure out how to do them all at once. I was tired before. I’m fucking out of it now. *donation*

The Blog is called The Fitness of KaliTime and, if I can help it, it will be much cleaner than this one. You’ll probably notice a few elements on the new site that are present here such as the Hug meter. I love the Hug meter. Yep.

As it stands, I couldn’t re-update the previous postings from my updates here, so I’m effectively starting from scratch with the second post there. Any and all Daily Health Updates, Weight Management, etc Categories will be broadcast there and, maybe, simulcast here in some form if it’s particularly interesting.

I now have to get five a few minutes rest. I’m tired.

Leave a Reply

