TEP – Daily Health Update Entry Four

Apparently, ‘better luck’ isn’t here yet.

Regardless of feeling, I’m purposely going to limit my caloric intake tomorrow as a test. I am carrying a fever right now which makes no sense considering I just got over something else. My target for tomorrow is 800 and I’ve got just the right ‘filler’ foods in the house for it. I’m also seriously thirsty lately.

Anyway, here is the update post.

Food Units
fried fish, cheese, tortilla chips, and salsa 14
watching supermarket savvy tips on the today show. wondering how no one ‘gets’ this.
one jelly filled doughnut, one cream filled, and 2 lowfat yogurts. i will be blogging about this later. 26
wondering if my sudden caloric cravefest mightn’t have something to do with my still being ill. 100 degree temp and rising…
32oz of orange juice, 6 cubes of cheese, 1 piece fried fish, one turkey sandwich, medication, and 24oz chocolate soy milk 29
Total: 69

Table provided by Roni’s Food Tweet, Eat, Post Generator.

Leave a Reply

