Do I Detect A Challenge?

The Maternal Parental has thrown down her gauge. We’re in a contest to see who can lose enough weight to get into a pair of Corderoy Jeans and I’m determined to win. Considering most of my clothing is actually in this size range, I’ve got more of an impetus to do this than she does. At one point, I was down to around a size 34 Mens.

I have thought long and hard on the matter and I’ve decided to track my statistics on a weekly basis. I’m going to refer to this as ‘Saturday Stats’ and it is my hope that having this sort of ‘In Your Face’ accounting to see everytime I read my blog will motivate me to go further, push harder, and strive to continue rather than give up, or worse, make excuses. I’ll also mirror it on this blog for reference.

  • Weight – 245lbs
  • Bust – 116cm
  • Waist – 102cm
  • Hips – 127cm

Well, here’s to it. Nice pants, here I come.

Leave a Reply

