Buyers, Here I Come

I finally got a few large items to sell to someone. It’s all nice stuff too. My uncle, who left his furniture here after my grandmother died, said conclusively that we could have it all.

I’m going to check everything as soon as it gets light out so I can be sure of what I’m selling off and for how much I can sell it. It’s going to be difficult, though not impossible, for some of it. One table weighs about 110lbs easily.

If I can sell this stuff off before a certain time, I may well yet be able to make the scarf and hat set for the lady since I’ll be able to run up to the Jo Anns in Owings Mills to get the yarn. Either that or rush delivery on it in the mail. I’ll cross that bridge when and if I come to it.

Leave a Reply

