TEP – Daily Health Update Entry Fifteen

Feh.

This is for yesterday [23 February 2009 *sigh*]. I may well pre-post these things sans stats so I don’t miss anymore days. Then I can go back and add in the information of what [little] I’m eating and drinking.

Aside from that, I’m looking forward to the coming Spring. Odd for me since I’m definitely more of an Autumnal/Winter person. I’m just going to be happy to grow some stuff again after this drought in Horticultural expansion.

Herbs. Solanum-ish things, Nastursiums. I hope I actually leave the yummy Nastursiums alone long enough to grow this time LOL.

Can’t really plan until I’ve gotten both pots and seeds. Pots from Home Depot and seeds from Seeds of Change.

Food Units
32oz of tea 0
Canned Spaghetti with meapballs 5
dc 101 may well be the best radio station i’ve heard for ‘exercise music’. i haven’t moved this much in ages. http://www.dc101.com [-7]
holy moly. i lost five pounds over the past two days. i was 245lbs saturday and am now 240lbs even.
Total: -2

Table provided by Roni’s Food Tweet, Eat, Post Generator.

Leave a Reply

