Ha Ha Ha…

I can’t stand it. I know you planned it.

I have, at my disposal, a lovely batch of Funyuns and Munchos waiting for me downstairs. I mentioned my weight loss this morning and, magic mushrooms, I got a load of snacks downstairs. There might be more in the bag. I don’t know. I saw it and my new lower weight flashed before my eyes.

My brain and determination both laughed at the audacity of the sabotage attempt.

I went right back to exercising off of DC 101 before the Maternal Parental even had a chance to finish her sentence. If there’s orange juice in the bag, that’s all I’m consuming. Otherwise, my hips and feet have a date with Godsmacks music.

Leave a Reply

