TEP – Daily Health Update Entry Seventeen

Everybody was Kung Funyun-ing…

Ugh, sorry.

I hit the workout so hard today that I earned the extra points I needed to actually consume the items intended to sabotage. I may actually get more benefit out of them than harm in that they’re both a source of carbs. Believe me, this isn’t going to be a habit but it will be funny as I continue to lose weight while other parties continue to gain.

Food Units
in addition to the tep i’m keeping a weekly statistics record. muahahaha… ;p http://twitter.com/kalitimestats #tep
two veggie burgers, saurkraut, and 32oz of tea 2
dancing to dc 101 for the next two hours ’cause i’m motivated. i lost more weight. i’m down to 238lbs from 245lbs on saturday -20
one bag of funyuns and one bag of munchos, 32oz of tea, and saurkraut. kicked booty in my workout. 8
32oz of tea and criminal minds. 0
Total: -10

Table provided by Roni’s Food Tweet, Eat, Post Generator.

Leave a Reply

