Days Gone By

I have missed several days of TEP – Daily Health Updates. Bad thing.

I know what and how much I ate each day I did eat. Good thing.

I am waiting right now to see how dinner will pan out before I do any updates in order to catch up later today. There is fish involved. I am lobbying for baked with herbs and olive oil while other parties are pushing for deep fried. If there is a via media, I’m hoping to find it before dinner. Due to my notorious attention span issues, I can never be trusted with cooking some things.

Speaking of. I got water boiling on the stove. Thank goodness this post was about cooking. I already burned the pan once boiling water for tea. I miss the microwave. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

