I'm Out For Now

I sent the e-mail to the GEIO Study contacts explaining my current health situation and got an e-mail back from the PI stating that he couldn’t, in good conscience, allow me to participate further at the present time with my health as it is.

I’m sad about that but, in a way, I’m also glad. It’s a clear sign of a responsible medical professional considering the weight of the symptoms I’ve been experiencing to bar me from further participation until my health is cleared.

I’m still wondering about the nature of the weight I’m currently maintaining though.

If it really is as I think it is, then I’ve got a lot of weight that’s going to come off once this whole thing is resolved.

Ah well…*sigh*

Leave a Reply

