TEP – Daily Health Update Entry Forty Eight

I’m actually eating again. Yay.

Today is the first day I have been well enough to have more than a grazing of food. I’m not exactly eating the healthiest of foods on the planet but I am actually getting foods down.

I can breathe. I can walk. I can actually get around. It’s nice.

I’m on medication called Furosemide for the Edema and, so far, it’s doing a great job. I’ve also been taken off of the Lamotrigine, which leaves the Depakote as the only other medication I’m on.

I can’t reiterate how wonderful I feel right now compared with how I’ve felt over the past few weeks. I still feel a little off but its better than the stuff I was going through prior to this new prescription.

Saturday Stats

  • Weight – 242lbs
  • Bust – 101cm
  • Waist – 98cm
  • Hips – 108cm

TEP

Food Units
deluxe wrap and, son of a motherless goat, my stats have gone down. awesome. 14
@checkingmystats congrats. give me time and we’ll be back to being neck and neck. muahahaha. ;p
64oz of tea 0
Total: 14

Table provided by Roni’s Food Tweet, Eat, Post Generator.

Leave a Reply

