TEP – Daily Health Update Entry Forty Seven

This is the entry for 27 March 2009.

It’s really remarkable how much I’m shrinking. To think that I’ve been carrying around all this extra weight in liquid for all this time. Eeeeek.

I am back to being able to walk up and down the stairs without nearly dying, I can breathe again, and I can walk around without my legs feeling as though they’re about to pop open. Those are nice things.

Still, I’ve got to keep at it. The sooner I get healthy, the sooner I can go back to working on staying that way.

I might even beat the clock and even get back into the GEIO Study while there’s time. Still, health first. I’ve got until late June for the end of the study for me. It’s not even about the money [though that would be nice] but it is about me finishing something I started. I don’t want to leave it as a loose end if I can help it.

Food Units
medication 0
two bowls of cereal, a granola bar, buffalo chicken strips, and tea 26
Total: 26

Table provided by Roni’s Food Tweet, Eat, Post Generator.

Leave a Reply

