Illness Hiatus

The short answer is this. I’ve been ill again. I could go on and on about the symptoms and all but, at the end of the day, its really just the same stuff I’ve posted here previously.

To that end, I’ll update all the days I missed a few at a time until I’m caught up. Beyond that, I’ll throw an occasional post up pertaining to how things are.

To save time, from now on [unless something changes] Saturday Stats are going to be in the Left sidebar alone under the heading of the same name. I will also be expanding my TEP Tracker so that, even if I don’t personally post a Daily Health Update, the information will be in the sidebar.

Leave a Reply

