List Clearout While Dreaming in Digital

It’s beginning. A bit on the late side, but it’s getting done.

I’m clearing out e-mail lists [*cough* Yahoogroups] I no longer read or ones that have effectively become SPAM mills. So, any suggestions for new groups more in line with my current configuration would be greatly appreciated.

After that, the e-mail address book clearout. Muahahhahahahahaa. Since I already eliminated some 500mb of e-mail from my client, things are running much more smoothly.

I’m mainly focusing on this because of the DTV switchover. They’re still working out the bugs for different stations around here and some of the ones I was looking forward to won’t even be on in this area until August at the earliest. Alas.

Though I am happy. I do at least get new stations from DC and better signals for the ones I do like. Getting a Pennsylvania station after so long is going to take some getting used to but, I’m game for new experiences. LOL.

Leave a Reply

