Internal Review

Ever so often, I get the urge to dig deep within myself to figure out what is still working with me as a part of my core ethical matrix and what may be, after careful evalulation, discarded as outmoded to my current mental/psychological configuration.

I must admit that it’s been a while since I’ve done this, so I feel that this is a process that is long overdue.

When not studying, ha ha, I will be studying as much as possible for me to do so on a variety of subjects in the hopes of properly giving myself a broader perspective and better idea of where I am right now.

I just feel I need to do it. After I eat this salsa, that is.

So, you poor friends of mine who know a lot in your respective fields. Prepare for the questions. ;p

Leave a Reply

