I Never Really Thought Through This One…

“Why does Sea World have a seafood restaurant? I’m halfway through my fishburger and I realize, oh my God, I could be eating a slow learner.”
– Lynda Montgomery

It does make you think though LOL.

When I was at Seaworld last in 1999, I went to this cool place and had pizza and the best damn Cheesecake I’ll ever have in my life. The guy there was so great, he even wrapped up the food we couldn’t finish for us to take with us. You don’t get service like that anymore, I swear.

I wish I could remember the name of the place but I think he was running it with his kids.

Leave a Reply

