Completion

Now that I’m back to posting on my Danga Style journals, I feel complete.

Butterbrain forgot how to set up the multi account thing on Semagic and had to go trufflehunting for it. Thankfully, she also forgot that she made that post one of her memories on LJ prior to switching over to IJ as her main posting site.

This is pretty much me feeling proud of myself for having the presence of mind to not only save that but of being able to do it myself this time without a litany of tears.

Aside from that, I finally got some help with my goal. Someone else who didn’t laugh at me. Considering how much negative feedback I’d gotten, I was honestly at the threshold of just giving up but I feel renewed about my purpose now. Ironic.

Leave a Reply

