Revenge

It seems odd but, the more I cut certain stressors out of my life, the more easily I find it to keep to some of my dietary goals. Or perhaps, not so strange. One could honestly call what I was doing “revenge/stress” eating but the problem was that the revenge was only really ravaging me. Now that I’ve pushed back against an otherwise emotionally abusive situation, it’s almost as though there’s no hinderance against my completing my original goal.

Cutting out certain foods that even I admit I didn’t like now seems to be within my grasp. Yes!

Leave a Reply

