The Truth Ain’t Easy

A while ago, I made a dedication to tell the truth, no matter what.

Sounds so simple until you’ve got to admit your failures and limitations. Well, those are on the table as well. Today was one of those days where a long string of lies and subtle half truths might have felt a good deal better.

Aside from my moaning, today is a day of celebration. My I-net big sister has a birthday today. I’ve known the mad child the longest of anyone online (going back to the Summer of ’99) and consider her as my own family. Happy Birthday Aurnia Star!

Leave a Reply

