1 June 2010 – Economic Sensibility

For as long as I could remember, I’ve been the more economically conservative one within this household. From a very young age, I can recall having a stash of money saved weeks later from my birthday and a decent accumulation of my allowance over the time I got it.

Others surrounding me…not so much.

Today was good though by normal standards. Very little money was wasted on eating out or on junk. Two immediate bills will be paid within an acceptable timeframe.

Yep, I’m the Elinor Dashwood of things ’round here.

Leave a Reply

