The Non-Rhyming Duo

Next color up on the agenda for the UFO: Purple and Orange. Oh yeah, it’s just gonna get better and better.

One thing is for sure. I’m getting better at working with this heavy size I steel hook. I’m not sure if it’s me or the hook or the way I’m holding it but I tend to get pain in my hand while working with it. This causes me to stop semi-frequently when I am going through a round of ever increasing stitches. When I’m working with the aluminium hook, it squeaks but it definitely doesn’t hurt.

Anyone else have this experience?

Leave a Reply

