Day Six – Medications

Without my medications, I’m not sure where I’d be. Before I started taking them, I was prone to destabilizing days where I wasn’t able to maintain focus or breath for more than a few minutes before everything went kablooey in my face.

While there have been several ups and downs since taking the meds, the stable conditions they offer are worth the sometimes negative side effects from meds that didn’t work out. Thankfully, my current regimen doesn’t cause me problems as some in the past have. In the case of Asthma meds, I now have a once a day stable medication that enables me to breathe.

Yay meds!

Leave a Reply

