More of My Work

It’s never too late for AIDs awareness, a friend just told me when I posted about how I’d finished this two days later than I’d liked. I crocheted this ribbon today while trying to learn how to do a foundation single crochet stitch.

A Flanders Poppy. I crocheted this based on the Crochet Remembrance Poppy pattern on The Sunroom. I found the pattern via Ravelry.

The first shawl I made. I got the pattern off of Lion Brand. It’s called the Half Moon Shawl. This picture was taken before the edging was added.

Leave a Reply

