Row 36 – I’ve Reached The Lace!

I’ve finally reached the lace section of my new shawl. I’m so excited!

Now comes the hard part, the lace repeats.

Aside from that, I’m a little further along in my new DVD viewing. I spent last night looking at Doctor Who up to and including Let’s Kill Hitler. All were awesome, as usual.

No spoilers please, I beg of you.

Today’s plan is to finish Doctor Who, work on my shawl, relax and recuperate from these stomach pains I’ve been having.

One weird thing that happened to me this past week. A Baha’i guy asked me to marry him. Don’t know how serious he was but he asked my mother’s permission before he asked me. Wild. *shakes head*

It’s the first time anyone’s asked me that question without an obvious ulterior motive. Again, weird I say.

Well, I’m going to go eat and take my meds now. Ta!

Leave a Reply

