Cathedral Rose Window Afghan

Will I make this or won’t I? That seems to be the question. A friend of mine expressed an interest in me making the Cathedral Rose Window Afghan for her and, after initially declining, I accepted. I need to challenge myself more in fiberarts.

I’m currently studying different online CALs to see how they did it. I don’t know how she wants it for sure but I’m guessing she wants it pattern specific, which I will endeavor to accomplish to the best of my abilities.

I seem to be doing a little better today. I’m merely tired instead of passed out after taking the antibiotic. With any luck, this is the beginning of the end of the Scarlet Fever. On that bright note, I think I’ll get some crochet work in on my mother’s shawl.

Leave a Reply

