Almost Done

I am four rows from completion of this hat. It turned out to be a three day project. I’ve got to do something about this sleepiness. I normally do twenty-two half double crocheted rows on my hats. It’s a me thing.

Hark, my delicious dead mesclun mix in the background. That’ll be changing as soon as I can get my order in to Home Depot and Seeds of Change. Seeds of Change is selling Cinnamon basil again. Hooray! This plant is perfect for me and can take the extremes in temperature my window has to offer. It also smells deliciously wonderful in the sunlight. I can remember having a whole window full of this basil when I lived in Park Heights.

Leave a Reply

