Early Riser

I’ve been busting my tail cleaning since 6:45 this morning. I’ve still got a long way to go but I feel damn proud of what I’ve done so far.

I’ve even made a schedule of what to clean. Organizational skills, bazinga! I may keep this schedule for the weekly cleaning I do. It’s pretty thorough and it will give me something to do aside from crocheting.

Speaking of crocheting, my goal with the Itty Bitty Baby Blanket is ten rows per day until it’s done. If I can do more, then good, but I’m not going to stress myself over another crocheting project. It does no one any favors to have mistakes in my work. So slow and steady is my pace. At least, as slowly as I manage.

Oh, my laundry and the dishes are done. Later.

Leave a Reply

